Tree Tuesday – Japanese Food

in #treetuesday6 years ago

We went to the Japanese Restaurant the other day and had a big celebration with a bunch of friends. There was a very nice garden outside of the restaurant with an evergreen tree in it. By the look of the trunk the tree seems to be pretty old.

It took this picture as we left to go home.

evergreenTreeClose.jpg
Evergreen tree close-up – click for viewing full screen

My new Galaxy S9 plus takes two pictures at once with the right setting, so here’s the wide angle of the same photo:

evergreenTreeWide.jpg
Evergreen tree wide angle – click for viewing full screen

Here’s a photo of some of the wonderful food that I ate at the restaurant:

noodles.jpg
Yakisoba noodles – click for viewing full screen

Wandering around later that night I had to test out the night time photo ability on the phone. There were some nice garden lights to photograph. The phone has a variable F-stop on it that adjusts for low lighting - I like the results.

gardenLight.jpg
Garden Light – click for viewing full screen


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9 plus. Tree Tuesday was started by @old-guy-photos

Sort:  

Delicious food in japanese
Good post dear @lightsplasher
Upvote and resteem
Dear if you have time, please visit my blog

Thank you. The food was very good.

You are welcome dear @lightsplasher
Dear help me, please visit my blog

this is a very good photo, pine tree is a good tree to make wooden board last long.

I have heard the pine wood is soft and not as good as some hardwood for certain things, but I don't know much about making things from wood.

this wood is softwood.
so very easy to carve.

Very delicious japanese food and so beautiful trees, that food make who see it hungry, thanks for your sharing to us informative post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, i like your post and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1500 my follower in order to make more people know your post, success always for you brother @lightsplasher, if you have a time please log into my blog, thanks a lot

Thank you, success always for you too.

I went to Japan a few days ago and visited many places and I had eaten many of them, from there I realized that we eat many Japanese food that we should eat and they are very good for health, they have many good foods which are very healthy and in the test we should have all the food In the test, you have all the food items that you have given the food Racura the test I pretty much eat and eat these foods.

It has been a long time since I visited Japan but I really liked it and enjoy eating the food.

Actually to me, Japaness foods are wonderful, I am trying to organize Japaness foods in our country and inform the people of Japanis about the news.

I think the Japaneseis food has improved much earlier than other countries where food is internationally low, there is a lot more demand from Japanese food.

hai kawan.mskansn Japan is one of the favorite foods of many people. including me, I really love sushi.in jepang also have many beautiful trees.i upvote and resteem your post.jiks you have a chance please visit my blog. @pengenkaya.thank you

I really like Japanese food. Thank you.

It's nice how all the pictures kind of fit into the Japanese feel from the pine tree to the star shape made by the light which resembles the the headband from the Karate Kid. I think I need to trade in my LG Stylo for a Samsung!

Thanks! Yes, I kind of selected them like that. I've been really happy with both Samsung phones I've used. It is really convenient too because the pictures are automatically loaded into Google photos.

@lightplasher, Yep...pretty old looks tree but I see tremendous looks there. Created amazing art work. I'm wondering to see it. I love to eat Japanese food and as my near by place has only one Japanese restaurant and I went there and take it easy. Yakisoba noodles so delicious and making me hungry. Nice shots selection.

That is a gorgeous tree. It hangs like a willow. love that. There must be something decidedly Japanese in the air for this Tree Tuesday. I went that way too. But it is a pink Tree Tuesday for me. Still waiting on Paul's post. I think he is sleeping//I went to Japan a few days ago and visited many places and I had eaten many of them, from there I realized that we eat many Japanese food that we should eat and they are very good for health, they have many good foods which are very healthy and in the test we should have all the food In the test, you have all the food items that you have given the food Racura the test I pretty much eat and eat these foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13