📸 "Old Lime Tree At Crossroads" #treetuesday by @lichtblick 📸

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Childhood Memories

For todays #treetuesday I show you a tree where I have spent a lot of time when I was a child.

This beautiful old  lime has been planeed in 1883 to honor the 400s birthday of the german reformer Dr Martin Luther. 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Linde :-)

Danke dir Mike :-) War gestern irgendwie auf dem Buchenfilm :-) Habs gerade nochmal editiert.

Gerne, so was passiert mir ständig :-)

Well its nice stuff about #tree challenge.
I like your snapshot and good photography. Its heart touching and wonderful. Looks old but its awesome steeming.
All the best and steem on

Ohhh how old are they? When you see these, I think you feel different. Like good memories :D

Hi, perhaps you did not see "has been planeed in 1883" ;)

I couldn't understand it because it is not English. Thank you :)

What good photos you have made brother, very great post and many greetings my dear friend, that you continue with the good content in Steemit

Wow this is so historical event.I am glad to know such a history.400s birthday so I mean long time ago it doing celebrate .This is irreplaceable
Thank you for such a share

awesome blog.i like it very much.
thanks for your photography....
please carry on.

Incredible tree!

Wow....wonderful photography...i like this nature....best of luck....

Mémoire of childhood days has this special feeling.... I am elated that you haven't forgotten your root.

Simply amazing pictures, great job, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77