You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: What's Your Perspective? Is it Vanishing?

in #treetuesday7 years ago

This is a skyscraper tree. If you climb up, you'll reach the sky, which is the vanishing point or singularity. You have to go through many dangers, you have to fight with witches and dragons. You may be a pink hippopotamus with butterfly wings if you are enchanted by a beautiful but very evil witch (she will always tell you: Don't think about a pink hippopotamus with butterfly wings, but you will hardly be able to withstand it). If you are brave enough and your mind is always clear, you'll succeed!

I did not want a regular comment, rather I wanted to show my funny side. My English is far from perfect, so I apologize.

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51