You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice properties near the water and surrounded by Tree's

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

howdy this fine Tuesday JJ! wonderful photos! What did you do, just take shots of your house?
oh I have a dumb question for you: where do I find a thealliance symbol to put on the bottom of my posts?

Sort:  

LOL I wish I live in a little condo a wee way from the beach

I will try to remember to find and send you the logo tonight

howdy back JJ, man it feels good to be able to write comments again! So live in a condo, well those are nice and have alot of advantages, I've seen many a gorgeous condo that I wouldn't mind staying in for the rest of my days.

yes here we live in a condo complex, each individual properties and a nice area so happy here, when we retire we will move soo then we may move into a house but time will tell

howdy again there JJ! oh I see well when you move I suggest that you move into a scenic spot on the water so we can have lots of great pictures of it frequently! lol.

Thats an option I am looking into for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46