I won some steem on SSC, so I bought a tree and planted it. [12th Feb. 2018: Update]

As promised, using SBD, the receipts of the donation I made to the local NGO. I traded 50 Peruvian soles for 5 SBD I had won on the Steemit Sandwich Challenge. 

 

This week's planting was made possible by:
 

@jaybird


As required under Peruvian law in regards to receiving donations. EcoSwell NGO provided me with these documents for the donation of 50 Soles (5SBD equivalent). I place these two documents on the Steemit blockchain for all to view:

Donation certificate:

(not going to disclose my address and ID number)

Legal receipt of the donation:

(not going to disclose my address and ID number)

I will also store the hard copies

 All SBD raised from this post will be used to plant more trees in Northern Peru. 

My first post about this was written last week: I won some steem on SSC, so I bought a tree and planted it.  


If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61