Tree Tuesday - Creative flower pots

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Today, each of us did her own work. Justyna W. took to the collages, Malwina finished her graphics and the rest of us took photos for competitions which we chose.
I chose #TreeTuesday which is initiated by @old-guy-photos . Why? It seemed to me the most interesting because contrary to appearances, this is not an easy topic. In my opinion, taking a picture of an ordinary tree is not an art, you need to find something that really attracts attention or something that is a bit different from the rest. That's why I chose this photo for it.
IMG_3130-02.jpeg
I made them on Friday when we were going through the Danube Canal to take pictures of graffiti. I liked it because the first time I saw pots made in such a creative way. Very good use of shopping carts. Of course, they probably look nicer when they have leaves and the sun is shining, but the fact of how it is done is beautiful too. I hope that some of you will like it too :)

Sort:  

They are on the roof of the flex club, right? I saw them last year on the opening of the rooftop area for the first time. Really creative, indeed. :D

I love it and more over now that they are empty , it brings to attention a contrast between man made and nature, industrial and organic, I think this photo is true art because it makes the viewer think further
it is a really beautiful photography and I am curious if it was cropped...
I hope it was ... because it would look more dynamic if you would live more of the dark foreground at the bottom and experiment with rotation to exaggerate the angles

or even crop it further to make the floating shopping cart the sole subject
what I am trying to say is that when you have such a good photography and interesting subject , you should experiment with it, to get more variations ..
you can even make a post with all the variations and ask people to engage and pick their favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95