Pretty Tree

in #treetuesday6 years ago

It is #TreeTuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos!

Like a umbrella.JPG
I can't remember where this tree picture was taken, but looking at it now, I knew why I took the photos! The tree was beautiful and the sky colors behind it just magnified its beauty!

like a umbrella 1.JPG
Today is Tuesday, a busy day for me and it has been raining since yesterday. It won't let up for another day or so. The temperature though is in the high 50s and it is amazing for February in Michigan. Now only if it stops raining so I can just do my duties without dreads!

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

Gorgeous shots! I love the color of the sky in them.

This is a really nice photo it reminds me of somewhere in Africa, all it needs is an animal some where.
You obviously had taste back then for a good picture.

Its raining here as well since yesterday, verry welcomed since it's been a dry summer.

Haha..it does need a few animals at the bottom of the tree or something..

I agree with you. The tree and the sky is just perfect.

Thank you...

Its lovely seeing all the snow gone! Thats the first step to Spring! Upped.

Yes, the snow is almost gone now, and we have flood in the backyard :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04