One Lonely Tree

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

It is #TreeTuesday hosted by @old-guy-photos!

one lonely tree.JPG
Spot this tree on my way home and I pulled over in the parking lot, but I can't find a clear view without street lights and wire! However, the sky behind it was calling my name, so clicked, clicked and clicked! I'm happy!

one lonely tree 1.JPG
I told myself, when you can't win, just can't win, just shrugged your shoulders and said "whatever"! And that was what I did, exactly!

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful post

Thank you!

Gorgeous my friend! I to should post some trees...youve inspired me! 😊

Thanks Josh! And yes, post your trees :-)

hello, the tree is beautiful but the sky is beautiful, with those vaporous clouds
happy beautiful day

Thank you @txatxy Happy day to you to :-)

The shots you captures are beautiful!

Thank you! Happy Tuesday :-)

I hear ya! Its a regular challenge to miss the lights and wires.

Thank you, and there is no where to run :-)

That is a very dramatic sky you captured in this shot. The tree is incidental to the overall image. Nicely done.

Thank you..yes, the tree was the cherry on top :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35