Beautiful Brunette

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Today is #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

burning trees.JPG
Spotted these trees while doing my groceries at the market late in the fall. The color of the trees were what got me to stop and pulled out the camera. Though I have shopped at this market for decades, I have never noticed the tree lines that have been there probably way before I did. The sunlight that day highlighted them and I was mesmerized!

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

This is a beautiful picture! I love the orange color of these trees!

They really are beautiful. I miss having colors that are not just grey or white.

Yes, me too..no sunlight for days now, and it is just too gloomy around here!

Beautiful trees! It's great to see you on here, I just got started yesterday!

Thank you, @keithboone! Good to connect again :-)

They really caught the sun just right!

Thank you! The sun was just right that day :-)

Splendid shot and the light just perfect :-)

Thank you very much for visiting @margaretwise!

Plain gorgeous. Love the colors <3

Thank you, @bloghound! How are you holding up with hubby being away? Hope you and your daughter have a wonderful day today!

Trees are amazing energy! Yesterday I found myself hugging a tree! It was nice.

Thank you kindly! The tree must have loved your hug too, and that was sweet of you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28