Tree Tuesday ~ Tree Base Is The Best Idea for Woodworking Project

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

Happy Tuesday Everyone,

IMG_20180114_151507-01.jpeg

IMG_20180317_034031.JPG

I found an old jackfruit tree base in my neighbour's yard that has not decomposed yet, we know that jackfruit tree is great for Woodworking project such as kitchen utensils, sculptures, and so on. From the base of this tree, I think it's good to make the foundation of table. I've been planning this for a long time but have not had time to do it yet. I want to know how the process of woodworking even though it takes a long time to finish it. For me, the process is the most important than the results later because of the process that teaches me to be better in work.

Do you have any Ideas what will be better to do with it? I will be grateful if you give me a suggest other what the best Ideas.

I say thank for @old-guy-photos who initiated #treetuesday, that is my submission.

Thanks visiting my blog, hopefully you like it. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave you comment.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

I'm glad you gave this tree a chance to live on in your beautiful photograph.

Thank you so much. You too

I think that would be a really interesting foundation for a table. Good luck with it, or whatever you choose to create out of it. :)

Thank you so much, I think to create it too.

I can see that tree becoming a nice table coz the roots are legs

yeah I think so, I will make it. Thanks for stopping, I enjoyed it and it the third I participated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70