TreeTuesday - Throwback To Nami Island (Korea)

Hey guys, this is the first time I'm hearing of #TreeTuesday!

Here's a pic of trees I took back at Nami Island. This place is well known because it was featured in Winter Sonata many years ago.

I love how the trees are so in line! It leads directly to the sea. Hope you like it!

Camera: HTC One M8


Sort:  

It is a very pretty place, maybe if some grass is planted below it could get better to hangout there too.

There are other places on the island with lots of grass. It was the end of winter, so the leaves were all gone. :P

Nami Island looks nice! :)

Yes, great for photos! I should write a post on Nami island..

저두 남이섬을 엄청 좋아해요 1녕에 두번씩은 가고 있어요.. 남이섬에서 숙박해보셨나요??

Sorry I don't read Korean :D

Sorry I live in korea. So I have been visit nami island twice an year.
I like nami island very very much.

It's a beautiful place!

you are very lucky that you can always travel and take beautiful pictures like this i upvote and follow u always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58