Tree Tuesday 23.01.2018 - HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_4716.jpg

Dear Steemians,

my contribution to the #TreeTuesday shows you a small selection of wonderful trees. Anyone who walks through nature with open eyes can find such trees everywhere. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Tuesday and have fun watching my pictures. And always remember to protect nature.

DSC_3467.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zum #TreeTuesday zeigt euch eine kleine Auswahl an wundervollen Bäumen. Wer mit offenen Augen durch die Natur geht, kann solche Bäume überall finden. Also liebe Steemians, euch wünsche ich einen schönen Dienstag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder. Und immer daran denken die Natur zu schützen.

DSC_3813.jpg

hap.png

DSC_3468.jpg

hap.png

![DSC_6140.jpg]
()

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Wow anything natural is so amazing

Amazing trees!

thanks my dear.....

Wow!!!!! amazing your photography, i like this nature......
i wait your next post. all the best my dear....

most welcome......

This is really good share @homeartpictures for #treetuesday tag.

I love trees. And everyone should love trees in-order to survive in the Earth.

ReSteem done.

All photographs are so beautiful. I like most first and third photographs. Thanks @homeartpictures for sharing the beautiful photographs.

Dein erstes Foto fasziniert mich, ich mag diesen, mal anderen Blickwinkel.
Einen schönen Tag dir

vielen Dank...für dich auch einen schönen Tag....

Nice set of photos! I've just got started on here today... it's good to see your photos again! :)

many thanks Keth

Wow....excellent photography, beautiful nature, great post, thanks for sharing

thank you very much...

Schöne Photos. Vor allem das erste, das den Pilzen unter den Hut schaut, gefällt mir.

vielen Dank...freut mich wenn es dir gefällt....

I really liked all the pictures you took but the first one is my favorite. The angle and perspective there is just too cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80