You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treetuesday - Magnolia my favorite 😍

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Yeah it's a shame the beautiful ones never stay around long same as a beautiful lady they disappear pretty quick...hehe :)

My favorite tree is the Golden Shower Tree i know a funny name for a tree but i call it the Yellow Chandelier Tree...lol :)

wu60trb72f.jpg

Sort:  

I wish the most beautiful trees could bloom the whole summer. And the golden shower really is a beautiful choice, I don't have one here tho.
So pretty ladies dissappears to ey? 😁😁 Hahaha
Give them a golden shower and they will stick around... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful day. Much love 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

The Cherry Blossom is another one that disappears like a pretty lady and i have not seen the golden shower tree in any other country only in Thailand so you will have to come here to see that one then i can present the golden shower tree to you and see that you don't disappear....lol...haha :)

Cherry blossom 😊 only the name itself is making me smile... Lol
To bad it also has the tendency to dissappear on you to quickly.

Well if the golden shower only grows in Thailand then it's no wonder I haven't seen one here.
If I get to Thailand one day you can show me the beautiful trees and environment you have there... I promise not to dissappear 😜 lol
Unless you magically wish me away 😂😂 hahaha

I hope you are having a wonderful day my friend. Cheers! 🤗🌻

Posted using Partiko Android

If you even get to Thailand i will shower you with the golden shower trees and you will never disappear from my sight...lol :)

Have a beautiful day my friend hugs & kisses xxx

Well.. Who wouldn't want to be showered with golden 😊 bet I glow after that shower... Lol
AND I will probably be easy to spot so you won't loose me in sight 😂 hahaha
Also bet there are beautiful nature to walk among and breathtaking beaches 😍

Have a wonderful weekend my friend and much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I would shower you with gold and paint you with gold just like a Egyptian Goddess and i would never lose you then :)

You have a lovely weekend to my friend and much love to you :)

zo5hwxazgd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45