Big tree stretching its limbs - Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

Good morning/afternoon/evening. Happy Tree Tuesday!

20170727_083508_.jpeg


🐵[OC] Any upvotes are greatly appreciated🐵

HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE!

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

Such cool details of the bark of the tree and vivid greens lov eit, got my upvote :)

Thanks man, glad you enjoyed it :)

I really did Mate :)

I love trees! Upvoted

Thanks, I really appreciate the support!

Love the vibe, followed you! I love climbing trees, I love sitting and watching the wind sway them, I love stretching out on fallen trees, I love trees :) give thanks

Thanks man! Just followed you too, I like that you share your music. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks man, my pleasure!

I wish I was young , to climb that tree !! LOL! 😂🌲🌴

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gavinthegreat.

really nice photo!!!! :D

Thanks glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81