Its tree tuesday today by @old-guy-photos

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Its my second entry for #treetuesday initiative by @old-guy-photos. I have arranged some photos of trees from roadside hope they will attract you. No need to tell name of trees because these are common.

  • Trees for tuesday :

image


image


image


image


image


If any query about trees then feel free to ask using comment box

Thanks in advance for all!!
@face2face



Sort:  

this is very amazing comrade.
beautiful and unique trees.
if you can know what is in the bundle with the tree and its function for what ??.
Thanks you my friend

There are soil pots and some threads, soil pots are used in worship and threads are tighten there by married women. For details you can google with keyword "use of Banyan tree in India". Thanks!!

Not a common tree where I live! I do not know it's name.Great photos!

First three are Banyan tree. I am not confirmed about 4th one but i will tell you..

Your second entry is so good...nice entry @face2face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97