TreeTuesday - Tree stump

in #treetuesday7 years ago (edited)

It definitely was a big one...

tree stump macr.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/5.61/3206mmISO100)

And it was growing in one of the coolest places - Cabo daRoca in Portugal. Windy as hell, but with an amazing ocean and cliffs view!


My contribution to #TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Ooohhhh, great character... :D

Very tough one :p

A stump with character! It is a big one.

It was! And must have been there like this for quite a while already.

Besides good composition and nice texture… it's history engraved! Well done @ewkaw. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks a lot! I wish it could tell us some stories..

@ewkaw got you a $1.77 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ewkaw got you a $1.77 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44