TreeTuesday: Lago di Toscana

in #treetuesday7 years ago

A tree on a shore of the Lago di Toscana, Tuscany Lake near Bilancino, Italy.

IMG_20170703_190502.jpg

This lake is created artificially with help of a hydropower plant's dam. Not very turistically attractive and visited by locals only.

Yes, I did bath in it.

Sort:  

Nice tree and nice photo:)

Great post :D I hope I get to BATH in In this artificial lake too :D :P THUMBS UP :D
Resteemed, FOLLOWING AND UPVOTED :D
hope to have a follow back :D

👍👍👍🖤🖤🖤🖤

huh? tuesday already. what happened to weekend and #beautifulsunday
you had me confuse. :-)

:) I am on vacation. I don't know what day is today :)

It might be #beachwednesday all week long :)

Ah.. enjoy your holiday whether is #monochromemonday or #beautifulsunday, how about just your #happyholidays?

That's a great idea, thanks!

You're welcome

Beautiful tree! Looks amazing with the lake in the background!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44