Morning woods

in #treetuesday6 years ago


Our local forest in all its morning and foggy glory. Puma included.

Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A forest is strange morning in the fog! And Beautiful! Take care of Puma ...

Thank you, I will.

It looks so serene.... now I feel like taking a walk but it’s a little cold outside.....

I had a friend whose dog was named Puma as well 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning.

We did a walk for you too then :)

So, Puma isn't so unusual name for a dog after all?

Have a great day.

Lovely picture! And puma really adds to the feel of it ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.. 😃

Puma is a unique name for a dog but not unusual....it’s just 6:33am over here. I think I might still take that walk.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was around seven when I took the photo. Chilly 9 degrees. We'll get used to it when the Autumn progresses into the Winter. Then I'll say "It's quite warm." :)

How can you say the winter would be quite warm, hahahahaha.... our weather here is tropical, a little rain and I’ll be wearing thick socks and heavy sweaters.. Thank God we don’t have winter ☺️😩

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's all the matter of perspective.

Yes, in your part of the world you don't have a real winter.

You know what I find the most strange in the tropics? The sudden change between day and night.

Around 6 PM, it is still day, you turn around and there is a full night. Strange :)

Around 6 PM, it is still day, you turn around and there is a full night.

Oh really, well, I can understand you, I know some one who traveled to the states and took a picture by 9pm, it seemed the time was 9am.

the world is truly amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65