Just found out about Tree Tuesday [PHOTO ALBUM]

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Hey, I just found out about Tree Tuesday!

I don't know exactly what it is, but I see a lot of great posts, a lot of beautiful photos and I want to be a part of it!

Some of these photos were already posted on Steemit, some of them were not until now!

You can click on each of them to see them in original resolution! All images were taken by me with iPhone SE.

# Let's start with PINES, after all, they are the heart of my beloved Dalmatia!

PINES

full size

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A PINE THAT GROWS FROM A ROCK?

full size

NOW SOME ELMS

full size |full size

ALMONDS

full size |full size

OLIVE TREES

full size |full size

full size

IN THE END, SOME DEAD TREES!

full size |full size

full size

Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice! So many trees here, it is a treetuesday..🌳🌲🌿

upvote and following

The one with the Rainbow is the winner!! Great pics! Love the photography!! :) Thank you for sharing!! upvoted! Will follow :) Have a nice day!

Thank you a lot for this nice comment

sweet pictures! the one with the rainbow is my favorite

Nice! I'd be up for tree everyday.

I'm glad you decided to join in TreeTuesday! I love that tree growing from the rock! Outstanding!!!

I'm glad that you like it! :)

What beutiful picts @dumar022 my best friend. It's not overlight! U deserve to get two thumbs for that pictures. Visit my for my latest post. Nice to meet you.

Sure I will, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47