You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Looking up

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Oh, yes!!! That first shot is right up my alley! I just love a looking up shot and such perfection with the trunks slender and tall! Spring is really coming on strong now and your pictures are really dialing up the beauty of the season!

Happy #TreeTuesday!

You are spot with the sunshine today, and then reflective all in the same post of thought. A wonderful way to wander through my day! Thank you!

!tip

Sort:  

Have a wonderful wandering day
Today is turning crazy for me today with so many meetings coming up
But it will make the day go fast 😎

Thanks for the tip 👍😎👍

Mama said there'd be days like this! One meeting at a time! Have a great day! :)

Don't forget lunch. :)

It will have to be a quick lunch but i do have a 45 Minute break so I can fit in LUnch at around 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44