Sort:  

I find that funny you calling me sneaky while gina is pinging away announcing messages from tipu about !tip coming in for you know who

OMG!!! That was on a different post! Gina is a big mouth!! :)

remember big brother, well big Gina is watching your every move ;)

OMGosh!!! You are too funny!!!

!tip

Take that, Gina!!!!

Ohh I didnt know you could !tip Gina ;))

Gasp!!!! It was 10:05!! You should be gone by now!!! Don't make me !tip you again! I mean it!

TRUCE!!!

I know and I am about to call it a night but I think the rules of a truce dictate that one cannot send a !tip while calling a truce so...

You are the biggest cheater on earth. Hahaha! OMG... I will give it to you. I can no longer fight it.

LOL Goodnight!

NOw I call TRUCE!!! and good night

Do you see me sticking my tongue out at you? Because I am. ;)

Goodnight!

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Eduardo Kobra Murals - Ellis Part 2 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Play Me A Symphony Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks tipi and &dswigle

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Small Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Small Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44