You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Seasons

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Wow! This was such an awesome set of shots! I love that you took the photographs from the same spot. I am definitely going to have to copycat that!

Each one of those is so beautiful, but, admittedly the soft beauty of the winter is probably the most alluring to these eyes... followed up by the autumn. Look at the amazing colors and it is reflected back to me.

Oh, yes!

You really tickled my fancy with this one, JJ @tattoodjay Thank you! And have a splendid night!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

thanks for such a kind comment !tip
and I see what you mean about the winter one being alluring but with my achy bones I like winter more on postcards these days LOL
I am now thinking if I have other spots where I already have or could do a similar series and looking forward to seeing what you come up with

Oh, my!!! Have I ever told you that you are the King of Sneaky???

I find that funny you calling me sneaky while gina is pinging away announcing messages from tipu about !tip coming in for you know who

OMG!!! That was on a different post! Gina is a big mouth!! :)

remember big brother, well big Gina is watching your every move ;)

OMGosh!!! You are too funny!!!

!tip

Take that, Gina!!!!

Ohh I didnt know you could !tip Gina ;))

Gasp!!!! It was 10:05!! You should be gone by now!!! Don't make me !tip you again! I mean it!

TRUCE!!!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Play Me A Symphony Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Small Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Celebrates With Flowers Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Small Details Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday - Seasons Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48