You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday does the Christmas Season

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Actually, that sounds wonderful to me! The only reason mine got done so early is because I have family for Thanksgiving and we did most of it that weekend. I have been fussing with little details here and there we usually do our decorating together as a family at that time because there is usually a big Gathering. If my we're not coming till later, I would definitely wait just like you. After all, isn't it all about family?

Have a good day!!

!tip

Sort:  

You are so right! The day for celebration is the day families get together. The Big Gathering...whenever, is our most emotional and most festive day in the year. So, so, very cosy...at home.

Thank you for your wonderful words and have a blessed day yourself!

Always! And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45