You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

I applaud your niece! Stranger danger! Obviously Dave does not know how lucky he is to have someone so nice. LOL well, I can honestly say that I hope I decorate until the day I die, but sometimes the older people find that it's more trouble getting everything out and making it nice for nobody but themselves. So, I guess there's that. On the other hand, I do believe the tree deserves the extra life that you're going to give him. By few more ornaments and call it macaroni.

I think every family has one of those ornaments that everybody fights over. Oh my! And here I thought it was only us.

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, my sister texted the final picture that she got of my niece with Santa. She showed it to her and she said back, "I didn't smile, but I was happy." Toddler logic. Gotta love it!

Sweet!!! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42