You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and a Happy Birthday Salute to Old-Guy-Photos!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I was actually wondering if somebody trained that tree to grow that way or if it actually grew that way. I saw that Tree on St.Kitts and it took me by surprise just standing there in the middle of nowhere. I have only ever seen one under even worry about what really like this, also in the Caribbean. Must be in the water! Thank you for the visit and I am sure @old-guy-photos will appreciate all the well wishes!

!tip

Sort:  

Very interesting indeed. Actually, it reminded me of a place in Poland known as "the Crooked Forest" where most of the trees are crooked in a very bizarre way. But let´s leave the trees alone for now - it is an @old-guy-photos birthday post! :)

How Bizarre! Now I am going to have to look it up!

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49