You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday and a Happy Birthday Salute to Old-Guy-Photos!

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Well that's good that you have enjoyed it because I don't intend on going anywhere. Working with you has been a blast and I am looking forward to seeing more of our podcast go up, if you can stand to edit any more of them. I've had a couple requests for more, but, you can never tell if they're being kind because they are friends of both of us. I think we both enjoyed them too much for them to do anything but be a Trainwreck! Every time you say it's a Trainwreck oh, I have to laugh because it probably is and yet it's still funny to me.

Thank you for the well wishes however it should be me asking you how you are doing? I need to see a picture of that birthday cake! And today of all days you are truly !tip worthy!!

Happy Birthday!!!


photo0.jpeg

Sort:  

I think there are some that get a chuckle or two out of our videos! Oh you know I would love to do more vids! I guess we will have to see if the Old Guy can pull through this first. Not ashamed to admit that I have felt better tbh. Thanks again for the nice day Denise

Confess!! Are you dying and didn't tell me??? And if you elect to fire/replace me, i want severence suck up.

Just saying.

Ill tell ya in a whatsapp message if you promise to not say to go in

Pffft. Go in! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46