Sort:  

Pfft that is why I always ask you if you want some cheese to go with that whine lol.. You lil diva! You just like my nails and purse.. You know you do.

Perhaps you need to pull out the harder stuff...Just saying. When you start buying Gucci and going to see Julie, then I will be jealous. :)

!tip 0.2

Hmm, maybe I know Julie better than you think...
DQmSVJb8V9AvQc3zrhgTcqmbfkTjkYZpYh5xPr6AZJkqtip_1680x8400.jpg

Oh, my! Now, I am totally jealous! Look at that perfect shade of pink! Fuschia, in fact! You surely rock that polish!

Who knew??

Look at that hair! I had no idea you were so gray, old man! I am totally shocked!! Oh, a night of discoveries, I see!

Who knew???

Um that is from a year ago !!! We both know I am growing younger!!! ;)

Oh, right... You are one of those who sails on De-Nial.

Who keeps telling you that? I know it's not the kids.

Oh that is so cute, DeNial. I am going to steal that one! See OMG you are soooo funny, you!

"Who keeps telling you that?"

My fans ;-P

Oh, I forgot I wasn't a fan of yours. :P Stop voting! I'll send you to the poorhouse ahead of time.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46