You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – My motivation level on a rainy day

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Oh, the dance of the cryptocurrency. It's a very real worry, but, there is nothing I can do to make it better.

Everything you said is true, but the thing with the scam? Oh, I am so very skeptical of ANYONE who asks me to send them even a nickel.

I hope things get better, I thought when I came here that I had found a permanent home, but, everything feels uncertain and I don't care for that feeling.

I remain hopeful anyway.

Your leaf was actually very pretty and I love the vibrant colors of the trees! I remember when you lost your favorite disk. Maybe someday someone will dislodge it with theirs. :)

Anyway, Happy #TreeTuesday!!!

Tip!

Sort:  

Yes, I know scammers got to eat too, but I wish that they would find a better way to make their crypto, it is not exactly a victimless crime when it ruins things for many individuals. Some of us Pollyanna types get taken to the cleaners a bit too often - if you get my meaning. (Then they turn gradually into cynical old farts, LOL. But no worries on my part, I think I'm a bit too silly to stay cynical too long.)

I'm still having a lot of fun here. I hope this will become beneficial for many more people; I think it really has been good for me. FUD - fear, uncertainty and doubt is generally a part of crypto as of now; I don't care for that feeling much either, but you can't win if you never play the game.

Thanks for the complement on the pictures and support! Happy Wednesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43