You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: De Veluwe 🇳🇱 🇬🇧 🇩🇪

in #treetuesday7 years ago

There is such a different beauty here! The tundra-like landscape has a certain allure, making want to explore the edge of the purple forest! what a pleant meandering trough today.

Thank you for always finding the most innovative, interesting places to wander. Thank you, my @dutchess! Good morning from here!!!!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Oh btw Denise - tomorrow i ll be on the Hoge Veluwe; this is a bit steppe like, African like. Watch out for the next hike here 😀

Goodmorning to you and here almost diner time. Weather is getting better - garden time! 🍷🍷🍷

Hello, my Dutchess!!! I hope your gardening was wonderful!! I think we both deserve a glass of wine now!!

Oh - you know I will!!!! XOXO

Only one!????

Well, I guess it is five o'clock somewhere!! Drop another on me!! :)

That's the spirit! 😉

:) @pipurilla already has his lederhosen on and is waiting!

Hahaha half way the week - heil prosit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27