You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not So Ever Green

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Happy Tree Tuesday! I'm only a day late and a dollar short but I must say that even though you are so much further north than I am oh, you have such Greenery left. You have a beautiful view and I guess I didn't realize that you had so much moss on your evergreens. I've always loved those little blue berries Omni Evergreen and I think that that pine tree is not getting enough nutrients for it to turn yellow.

That tree with the berries on it is amazing and yes I agree that they look like coffee beans although getting ripe on top of them they look good enough to eat. But no thank you. I love how you ended your day down on the lake and I want to thank you for sharing the beauty of your day.

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37