You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Sequoia Style Part #2

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Thank you! I have been without internet since Saturday and just saw this as I sit at Starbucks, making my #marketfriday post for tomorrow!

The flower is exquisite, as always and the post is flat out amazing! I love this part of our country and to think you have this beauty outside your back door is so hard for me to wrap my head around.

Thank you for sharing it and thank you for such quality posting!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by @dswigle much appreciated !
I've moved away from Eureka a few times but always seem to return. Not much of a fan of big cities so living in the sticks suits me just fine.
Here is a photo I took yesterday from the front yard.
IMG_0110 (3).JPG
And if I look up the street the other way.
IMG_0112 (2).JPG

Wow!!! You surely live in heaven!!! I'm so jealous!!!! And I love that your leaves are turning already!! Double beautiful!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14