You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True - Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Thanks, Dan! @bluemoon I actually feel like every day has a little bit of sunshine in the offering. I guess that it beats the alternative! ;)

Another gorgeous day, as far as the weather is concerned. We have had a very fortunate summer with many golden days. I cannot help but wonder if it is getting us ready for a harsh winter!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your kind words!

!tip .20

Sort:  

I am even happier to find out that every day is sunny for you ... and not just because of the sun!
I hope for a mild winter this year.
Until then we have less to enjoy other beauties brought by the end of summer and autumn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42