Sort:  

And I read the whole thread. :D

Oh, my!! Jaro! @gamer00 Isn't that @old-man-photos old-guy-photos such a funny, cool dude? I mean, when he is not whining like a little girl? Well, he is pretty cool for an old man anyway. :)

Sorry, you had to put up with the banter, but, he was prissy tonight and wanted to show off those pink nails of his. Thank you for all the votes! You are such a good sport making it all the way through that!!

You totally rock! !tip 0.3

You're both cool in my book. I wish more people on Steem were open to engage in such warm banter. In my family we used to do it all the time, but when I moved out I came to the realisation that not all, in fact majority of people were not doing it. And I find it a little bit sad.

It is sad and that is why I enjoy @dswigle because she knows it is all in good fun. True that many people are so easily offended today.

I had six brothers who broke me in!

I was also disappointed that the world takes a different view. They have no idea what they are missing.

See all the trouble fun you cause, Sunshine LOL. You are pretty, funny ;-P hehehe

Seriously, Old Man! :) I need to buy you a wife to keep you busy.

Well if you do, I prefer short and blonde, thanks!!!

Ahahahah! OMG LOL!!! Sometimes I think no one is going to see our fun banter. @dswigle is a really nice gal usually, but she does have a snarky side that I love to tease!!! She is great and always a good sport! We have many laughs and sometimes it spills over into the comments too lol. Thanks for being a great sport as well to read it all Jaro! Much appreciated, my friend.

@old-guy-photos Snarky side? Seriously? How can I give you a -100% on a vote?

NO SOUP FOR YOU!!

Awww, you know I just live and love to tease you some days! Remember it is always a sign of affection! hehehe


THE END OF CONVERSATION. THIS MEANS YOU.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47