Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Oh, the unsympathetic chill of the days gone by
Is something I fear, my dear
Is it only me that can see it so clear
The ways of your cold, cold heart?

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·'
This post is for #TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

I encourage you to get out your best trees today and post it to #TreeTuesday with the Old Man old guy. Don't forget to post your link in the comment section of his TreeTuesday post. It makes it so much easier to find all the posts when they are in one spot. You know how feeble the @old-man-photos is getting.

Let's help him out! Give the Old Man a break!

tree branch.jpg

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

Is that a water drop falling on us? Like the camera is pointing up?

Yes! It was my evergreen tree. Watch out! You will get wet!!!

poor guy.. you sure give @old-guy-photos a hard time! But I am sure he gives it as much as he gets it! LOL... great tree!

You know who started it, mom? Yes. So, if I seem a little rough on the @old-guy-photos, well, it's just because he reminds me of my grandpa. ;)

I wouldn't change hurt him for the world.

Its always good to find someone who reminds us of our loved ones!!!

Love that you caught the waterdrops falling!

Thanks so much, Keith! It was a lucky catch! Tip!

thank you :)

Your commentary is hilarious!! Great photo as well =)

Oh, someone has to humor the old dude! Thank you! ;)

This photography it is awesome! Great #treetueday post!
XoXo🌸💗🌺

Thanks so much, Maru! xoxo

Nice photography!!
its cool!!

Thank you so much!

looks great..

Thank you @henryrider! I hope you have a wonderful evening!

What a great entry for this week’s challenge it is awesome

You are so kind and your words make me feel like i did something magical! ;)

You do magic with your kind words

Great photo and cool sunglasses @dswigle :)

Awww You are so sweet Denise!Thank you so much!

Great Shot D! Happy #treetuesday

Thank you! Happy #treetuesday!!! You do the best challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48