You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREE TUESDAY - DOGWOOD TIME!

in #treetuesday5 years ago

I was going to comment on how glorious your heuchera was and also how excited I get when my MIL divides her hostas and heuchera as I know I get to be the benefactor of them. I just purchased a new heuchera, can't recall the name here as I type, but it has more greens with white veining and an outline of pink that is truly gorgeous almost a Brunera colouring.

Sort:  

Just checking in here....YES! Dividing and sharing plants that have gotten too big is so satisfying. ANd heuchera does seem to be a more reliable plant than brunera. I love brunera but it seems a bit temperamental - at least around here in my dense clay-y soil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44