You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly a Wednesday Walk on a Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Beautiful Wednesday walk and tons of trees for tree Tuesday. I have never been to Maine, but it is on my list. Gorgeous photos. Looks like a wonderful trip.

I love that your banner says always a flower! 🌸

Sort:  

Hehe! Well, I decided to put that because I always do flowers, but, now I must!!! Right???

Thank you and I know I cheated, but, it is the only way to get both done and have time to do it! Maine is beautiful. I go when I get a chance.It is one of those States that has so many different looks, from Coastline to Mountains to farms and on and on.

I hope you get there someday! As always, have a most wonderful day tomorrow!

Thank you for being a part of #SteemUSA!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Maine-Ly A Wednesday Walk On A Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87