Sort:  

Hi dear, I am here. Hope I last...rock on!

Please don't worry, if you feel unwell I can handle it. I noticed you hadn't posted in a week so was afraid you weren't feeling the best.

Thanks my friend. No, I am not well at all. More vertigo, migraines and vision problems. So far so good today though. Yay! I just never know when it is going to hit me.

My heart goes out to you. I'm guessing you've tried every lotion and potion there is that could help. Anyway, if you have to run away I'll know what's happened. It looks like Marianne has forgotten us today!

Oh yes, tried everything including injections in my head. It is probably due to my TMJ and the cold, windy weather along with whatever else is in the air. I was wondering where Marianne was too. Thanks for always having my back babe! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35