A #treetuesday Blog

in #treetuesday6 years ago

IMG_4486.JPG

#treetuesday was initiated by @old-guy-photos so make sure you pay him a visit.

First off, happy #treetuesday! I found this beauty while on a walk this summer. The cooler temperatures are starting to creep in this week. I suspect the green leafs will be gone before we know it.

002.JPG

I'm sure going to miss seeing things like this when winter rolls in!

6818CCC7-99DF-42DE-A134-0634CC01190D.jpg

Last week I got to take my friend and her grandson to a state park and get a few cute shots of him. He's 3 weeks old and so tiny. It's been too long since I held a new born. I forgot how soft they are and how good they smell.

I will bestreamingTS4 soon ontwitch.png

I've been streaming mostly The Sims 4 and Minecraft on my Twitch channel. I even made Affiliate this past week so I can now get subs and bits. I was also able to get my own unique emote so I paid an artist to make me a diamond. I wish I could show it to you but I only have permission to use it on Twitch.

I've streamed playing 7 Days To Die with hubby a few times too but around day 5 my games graphics start to decline. Sadly, I need to buy a new PC but the good news is, I think I can pull it off by mid-late October.

2018-08-21_09.04.08.png

I've been staying busy on the server as well and I hope to make an update post soon on my progress there soon.

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap


https://steemit.com/@archdruid

Sort:  

Awww so cute!

I hope the twitch steams are going well! Have an amazing week.

Thanks, I hope you have one too!

You have lots of irons in the fire, Deb and going great. 😊 The baby is a cutie. Shared

I do tend to keep busy. :P Thanks!

How do you do it? I have enough trouble keeping up with Steemit! Awesome baby! They are so soft, cuddly and smell so nice!

I'm not sure some days but I do keep busy. :) I hope all is okay your way!!

It was chilly here in Michigan last week too, and I am sure you're right that fall will be here soon and yes, I am with you: will be missing the flowers very much...

I actually got chilly enough to drag out my winter PJs this week. lol

Beautiful tree & how are you friend?

Thanks, pretty good, how are you?

What little grandson from your friend! Remarkable photo

He is so tiny & sweet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66