A #treetuesday Blog

in #treetuesday6 years ago

072.JPG

This tree Tuesday is in memory of this beautiful tree that now resides in Strahl Lake.

#treetuesday was initiated by @old-guy-photos so make sure you pay him a visit.

I've been wanting to sit down and write a blog to update you guys but I've not had as much time to dedicate as normal. I don't like to post a blog unless I have the time to get around to at least some of your blogs.

Instead, when I've had a little time, I've tried to get around and leave some upvotes on as many of your blogs as possible but some days I've not even had time for that.

Work has been busy, my computer acted up after the last update so I had to figure that out and when nothing else has been going on I've been busy with household/family stuff or working on things for my gaming channel.

2014-08-12_09.31.58.png

I've not officially announced it on my gaming channel yet but I've been asked to join a minecraft server with some pretty great players and I accepted. We don't start their new season until near the end of June but I've got a lot to do to prepare.

I've not given up on Steemit, not by any means, but I may only be posting a few days a week for awhile. I hope for more but I'll be happy with a few.

I've missed you guys!

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

Happy #TreeTuesday @debralee! Enjoy Minecraft! My family is a fan of all things minecraft 😍

Thanks. I love the game for sure. It's one of the few that allow an imagination. :D

Last month i was so busy ,This month i try to active & that month i miss steemit family

I know what you mean, I do too.

You are one busy lady! These are exciting times for you. Miss you when you're not around! Poor tree! I bet it was a beauty in its heyday!

I am excited for this opportunity. I thought the same when I seen that tree, I know it was a beauty.

I hope you will sometimes appear here

I still plan to post a few times a week and more when things are settled down a bit. :)

It's sad to know that I don't get to read what happened to your day everyday now. I enjoyed reading every posts you made. :)

I'll still be around, just not every day. :D I've missed you guys!

Hi Deb @debralee. Neat capture. It’s sad to see the tree meet it’s demise but that’s part of life - for us as well. 😢
Best of luck with the gaming channel and hope you have time left to keep in touch. ❤️

I will stay in touch for sure. I still hope to post at least 3 days a week. I love you guys and steemit too much to go away for good. :D

That sounds very challenging and fun at the same time Debra. Enjoy your new projects and we will try to catch you when we can too.

I feel sad for that poor tree but so goes the circle of life! Computer probs are a pain in the butt but hope you got that all worked out!! Busy is good sometimes but don't forget to have some fun too which I hope you have tons of with the Minecraft server!! :)

So far the computer is okay. :D I'm anxious for the new server but I've been having to learn how to make buildings pretty without my the texture pack I am used to using. We are all going to be using the vanilla one on the server. Thus far, my practice houses have looked okay. :D

Glad you found a wonderful minecraft server to join! Perhaps that will allow you to try something like dlive for uploading/streaming gameplay content.

Patches seem to have messed up quite a number of computers to the point they are delaying updates now. I myself had to do a whole system re-install. Yay for having downtime I could not afford to have. Yet the issues it caused where costing far more time.

Thanks, me too! They seem like a good fun but professional group. :D Sometime before the server starts I need to practice streaming on DLive, YouTube and Twitch. I've only done it once a couple of years back and will have to learn it all over again.

I hear ya, my pc blue screened when I tried to set it back to an earlier date. Thankfully, I was able to get it back and find the right stuff to turn off. My CPU usage was far too high. I am not a fan of Windows 10.

I love how the branches crawl!
Awesome photo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66