A Trees In Bloom #treetuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This #treetuesday I just wanted to show you some of the beautifully blooming trees around Indiana. It's fantastic to see them coming back to life after a long winter! :D

105.JPG

IMG_4149.jpg

IMG_4151.jpg

003.JPG

001.JPG

#treetuesday was initiated by @old-guy-photos so make sure you pay him a visit.

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap
debralee_blue.png

Sort:  

OMG! That is so gorgeous!

Thanks, I love them too!!

Awe.. those are lovely flowers on that tree!! Happy tree tuesday

Your photos are why I like spring! I love the new tiny green leaves and the fragrant blossoms! We are still brown and dry...

Me too, its the beauty of everything coming back to life. When is Spring due by you?

I guess our spring would be the rainy season. That's when everything turns green and the plants grow and flowers bloom. We are about due anytime. It has been teasing, but no rain...

We should have been raining most of April. I expect we will get it this month. I just hope most of tornado season skips us.

Don’t you just like be this time of year when the colors of nature really come out

Great shots

I really do love this time of year, thanks!!

Beautiful trees my dear friend!!!

Lovely captures, Deb. Springtime is so beautiful when the trees start to blossom. Your season is about a week ahead of here.

Thanks! :D I hope yours is in bloom soon.

Nice blossoms Deb. We haven't had any yet. Looking forward to them blooming.

Thank you, I hope you get them soon!! :D

This is so beautiful @debralee, it really makes me happy just to look at these stunning photos and I love them!! ❤ ❤

Thank you!!

They are beautiful. we are in our winter now. Time to swap.

I've waited too long to swap. Ha!!

Beautiful shots, Debra:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41