Tree Tuesday Art From My Daughter

A Childs Art

Happy Tuesday! My daughter brought me home these lovely trees today so I was like this would be a good #treetuesday post. I hope you all enjoy.

20180410_161051.jpg
This is the first one she made. The teacher told her to do "V" trees and she said she made "Y" trees. I asked her to explain it, it still wasn't very clear to me.

20180410_161046.jpg
This is the 2nd tree she drew me. She told me I can color and finish this one but I think it is perfect the way it is!

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT TUESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk.gif

Sort:  

That is a beautiful tree and art work for sure 😉
Love the mind of a child and her vision of that tree is amazing. Thank you for sharing and great choice for treetuesday ❤️👍 cheers!

You're welcome.. Thanks for viewing!!! Much love

Very touching Liz, are you still in hospital? I would think this would
Certainly lift your spirits if so. I submitted this post to Curie
For curation, but was told it wasn't good enough.
(It was my first submission too.)
I thought it was good
Enough

What is curie???

Overview
Curie is a community witness and a meritocratic community curation project. Following are Curie’s main goals:

To discover and reward undiscovered but exceptional content by persistent creators with limited success.
To empower quality curators.
To develop a curation community on Steem.
To build communities.
To serve as a community witness.
All of this with an absolute commitment to meritocracy and transparency with an aspiration towards zero corruption.

The primary challenge of operating an open curation guild is obvious -- people are going to overwhelm submissions with thousands of low quality posts. The Curie system is thus designed around principles of quality, while at the same time remaining decentralized and transparent.

Curie has two tiers of curation and quality assurance -- Curators and Reviewers. Curators find posts, reviewers verify and vote on the posts. Curators receive a Curation Score. Curators with a high Curation Score can submit more posts, while curators with low Curation Scores are restricted or disqualified from curation. This ensures only quality content is submitted to Curie, leading to a great degree of efficiency and streamlining of curation operations.

Curators with sustained high curation scores over six months are promoted to being Reviewers, as per demand. Through excellent quality curation, anyone can be a top curator, and anyone can be a reviewer. All thresholds are predetermined, so there’s a great degree of objectivity and meritocracy.
https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/curie-whitepaper

BTW... this post was upvoted 50%, it's all I can do right now.

Thanks. No i am out of the hospital but im still sick trying to fight this on my own with meds.

Here is a trick I learned a long time ago Liz, not from any 'holisitic' sense or 'organic living' thrust, but
From being a very poor drug addict with very poor health, I couldn't AFFORD to go to DR's
Nor buy Antibiotics.

Unless you are allergic of course, buy your self several good, firm fresh Bulbs (not just cloves, cause you're gonna need the whole thing) of GARLIC.
Breaking off cloves, peel them, the cut them into chunks about the size of the largest pill you
Can swallow, and swallow them whole.
Do at least three per day.
Your breathe and sweat will begin to smell of garlic, but it is one of the most potent
Natural antibiotics.

Nice trees.

Sorry you’ve been unwell.

These are just adorable, I love them both really amazing from a child to capture perfectly the look of a tree like. Obviously you are a very talented family.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you very much

Beautiful trees from your daughter. Sweet that she gave you another so you could participate in colouring, but I agree, it looks great as it is. :)

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35