Gnarly Hazel Tree - Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Here is a really interesting gnarled Hazel (nut) Tree in my friend's front garden.

It is so twisted.

It also has a bird feeder in it so he can watch the birds from his front room.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes, another team member will upvote shortly

Reviewed and upvoted on behalf of the @echowhale team

Thanks for the comment upvote on the haejin post. That sucks about the flags. I'm not too happy with it. I'm glad I "only" lost some reputation and not earnings.

Thank you.
This flagging has going on for so long it just feels like part of steemit now. It will fall into a lull in awhile then kick back up again.

I think it might actually get even worse. I upvoted one of your other posts so my vote counts.

I have never seen a tree like this in real life before. It kind of reminds me of the movie Pan's Labyrinth with the freaky tree with eyes in its hands.

I'll have to revisit that movie. I saw it when it came out, but can't remember the tree.

What an amazing tree! I have never seen on so twisted and gnarly before and I love it. That sure is a big bird feeder. Great photos too!

Thanks so much @whatisnew, every time i go to my friend's house i have to stop and enjoy it for a moment. I'm glad i finally photo'd it :)

You got a 57.85% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @danpaulson! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 6.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @danpaulson!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 44.91% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @danpaulson! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65