Tree TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #treetuesday7 years ago

A post for TreeTuesday initiated by @old-guy-photos

I know that today is also a color challenge- orange, but I want to share with you a pair of interesting photos in this initiative.

DSC03850.JPG

I like warm fall colors. These two Rowan trees will help birds to survive cold Alberta winter.

DSC02573.JPG

Even dead, a tree can still serve to birds pretty well.

I hope you like them too.

See you

Sort:  

Those trees look amazing! Sad to see them wither away for the fall season. Lovely Job

Thanks! Take advantage of every minute in nature and enjoy the beauties of autumn. Winter will be long.

Beautiful photos

Photos seem to be so different, but perfectly combined. I liked them.

Autumn is short but very beautiful.

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

Thanks! Surely you will! You Just check my post every day.

Lovely photos. I didn't know it was tree Tuesday, must find a pic or two. Appreciate your post.

Thank you! I saw your tree. Does it grow by the sea?

The second one looks scary :)

I think the Eagle's Nest is a beautiful decoration for this tree.

Very nice.

these photo totaly impressed me.

very beautiful photography

Fantastic photos. I'm glad I ran across this because I need to post some tree photos today with the fall leaves changing colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51