You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday – My motivation level on a rainy day

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Let's believe in cryptocurrencies, it is because billionaires are into them too like Macafee and Norvograd and when Bitcoin soon takes off steem will follow suit and that is what I am waiting for @lightsplasher

Enjoy your disk golfing Sir I just wish I could play that game too. And do always avoid scams LOL, receiving the double you send out is a scam, maybe it will pay some people but most will surely lose.

Sort:  

I just bought some more steem tonight. It is fun for me to do so. I wish you could do some disk golfing too, it is a wonderful way to get some exercise and enjoy the outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67