#Treetuesday HELP ME WHAT IS THIS ??

in #treetuesday5 years ago

6B38F691-CCB9-42B6-853E-D8529482D0BA.jpeg

Trees are important for the form of the garden, we have one. Don’t know what it is, it even got green balls in it. I do know it gives shade, and it looks very nice as a whole.

F9DC1FBD-749C-4A43-882E-FB1B98D994CF.jpeg

This picture is dedicated to the tag #TreeTuesday by @Old-Guy-Photos. Let's bring out those trees! ( thanks dswigle for that line )

894CDE39-91B8-4771-A6F5-8D9CE981DC4C.jpeg

This is my greenish fouroclocky for today. On Tuesday the treetuesday tag is always trending and it’s great to join in, so see you next week.

2507A32A-34B0-45D7-8CAD-253C8B9E9B80.jpeg

CC672800-62F3-4BFB-9966-278ED96BFF40.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

Sort:  

I'm not sure but if I have to guess, I'd say... Sweet chestnut tree.

axzax87usr.png

b1r166q9z0.png

4m6dabdw9v.png

tk5z71gmwz.png

No , joyajill was right

Hey girl! Here's what i came up with, let me know what you think!!

Screenshot_20190820-094547_PictureThis.jpg

Thats so cool and you know what ? I have that app PictureThis too so I could have know myself but I appreciate it so that you looked it up ! Thanx

It looks like a London plane tree @brittandjosie!
You're taking some nice photos of it!
Is that your tractor Britt?

No I wish I had one no that’s my neighbor

It looks kind of like a sweetgum to me except I don't know if you get them there, and the leaves don't look quite right but since you didn't zoom in on a leaf it's hard to tell. Some of the others have suggested London Plane which I am unfamiliar with so they're probably right!

Some very interesting shots to look into

Looks like our Rambutan, must be from the same family.
Rambutan.jpg

Beautiful images you have... I have no idea what the name of the tree is but it´s beautiful!

Jogajill was correct

I don't know that tree LOL! I think that tree is not belong here in my place LOL! thank you @brittandjosie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82