Sort:  

Awesome pics! I like them

Thanks. I was going to add text as well, but the pictures just made me feel silent, so I figured I'd leave them as is. I really like these cedar trees. They grow so straight. It's amazing.

Yeah I get what you're saying, sometimes words are not necessary. Keep up the good work

Hi friend very beautiful pictures of the original tree. Good luck for treetuesday.

Thanks. I always mean to participate in this tag, but often miss the Wednesday deadline for one reason or another. I'm glad to have participated today.

Monochrome really works to bring out the detail in these.

Thanks for taking part in #TreeTuesday

I think so too. Monochrome makes these a little more detailed and, for me, appealing. I'm always happy to participate.

Very nice photography man and i would like to ask what do you mean bh exploring culture which is not yours ? @boxcarblue

Well, I live in a country that I wasn't born in and many of my posts deal with that. I should probably come up with a better byline though.

OKay , but nice posts ,cheers! @boxcarblue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57