TREE TUESDAY - Perfect Harmony

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Have you ever realized how you feel at ease, a perfect harmony when in the presents of nature? This is because Tree's and nature hold energy just like you and me. They have perfectly positive flowing energy that we pick up when we are around them. I love this and is why I love sitting quietly near nature.

A few years ago I was taught just to be, to sit and have the best time with nothing. When I was stressed out with work, I would wake up and go outside, gaze into the the trees and something magical happened. My stress and negative feelings were melting away as I sat there. Taking your mind off of your thoughts and enjoying the simple moment of life will change your mood instantly everyday.

Now for some of my Tree pictures from up north Canada in Muskoka, Ontario.

Hope you enjoyed these pictures from Muskoka. Have many more on the way!

Have a great day all!

Sort:  

Great photos. Looks like a peaceful, bliss getaway.

Were you on a hunt for bigfoot? I've seen him once in a forest just like this. If not, please do be careful. Bigfoot is known to lurk around these types of areas

No but now I will be =)

Green friends
😃

Woow nature!!! The outdoors are always great 😊

Congratulations dear friend @bitdollar for the beautiful captures, thank you very much for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51