You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Beautiful Maple Trees in Japan !!

in #treetuesday6 years ago

I heard in Osaka's specialty is to eat roasted maple leaf from street vendors ... have you tried a roasted maple leaf?

Your photos are great .... amazing ... so colorful .... I'm totally overwhelmed...

But I think I see it in reality ... is something very special 👍

Sort:  

Thank you so much seeing it in real life is definitely outstanding for sure.

I have heard of that roasted maple leaf but never got around to it unfortunately maybe next time i am in Japan :)

it is always good to leave one thing open ....If you come back in one place then you also have something new to discover 😉

That is so true a good way of looking at it makes it more exciting :)

I think .... it is really important ... always in the whole life .... from which perspective you look at something 😉

So true have a lovely day :)

Thank you .... I really had a very nice day yesterday 🤩
Hope you also had a good time yesterday 😉

Yes i did thank you and you have a lovely weekend and happy posting :)

Thank you so much 🤗
I hope you have a wonderful weekend too 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47