Tree Tuesday - Weeping Willow

in #treetuesday7 years ago

Willow Tree

Same scene from two different compositions. Photos taken with Nikon D5300.

Please share your comment on the one you prefer and why, it will help me to improve my photography.

Thank you for your support

Sort:  

Believe me the two pictures are beautiful, high accuracy and with a very high technique you are really a skilled photographer who deserves to work as a photographer at National Geographic .But the second picture is better thank you sir

Thank you for your comment, also prefer the portrait composition a little more than the landscape, don't think I am that good yet, but thank you for the confidence builder.

@optimisticguy just up/voted your post. I like your writing style. If you want me to up/vote all your postings simply follow me @optimisticguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42