California Sunsets #85 ~ Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday6 years ago

These are my entries for the #treetuesday
hosted by @old-guy-photos.

Life is a one way street no matter how many detours you take,
none of them lead back. So enjoy life's every moment,
as none of them will happen the same way again.
~ Unknown ~

Photo Taken On November 30, 2018 In Ocean Park Santa Monica, California

TTNov30.jpg

I rarely repost photos, but here is one of my favorite tree shots taken the day before on November 29th.

BWTow25a (2).jpeg

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Steemit).
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Superb entry! I don´t really know why it took me so long to join TreeTuesday :) I enjoyed submitting my first entry today very much.

TreeTuesdays always have some interesting posts! Thanks meng!

Thats a sick quote! And I would know that shot anywhere! This one turned out great. I remember the other picture with the lone seagull. You and your birds (;

Thanks borhta. Lots of google searching for the appropriate one. Yes Seagulls still follow me around!

Absolutely Splendid saying! You have that right! It's a one way street!

I love silhouettes and Silhouettes in trees even better. What a sweet shot of a golden moment. Thank you for sharing these beautiful moments in time paired with wonderful words.

!tip

You got that right! It's been awhile since I posted treetuesday... need to post more often.

Amazing colourful photo. Good Work!

Thank you my friend :)

Sunsets and Palm trees are a good combination for a photo @armentor
It is a lovely scene once again. :)

You are so right on that! I always feel relaxed when with sunsets and palms. Thank you as always!

yeahh!!! you nailed IT! ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

quote spot on, telling a great story to your pix, which As always from you are spotless :) well done :)

Much thanks!

So cool lining up the sun behind the sign in the first shot :)

Thanks man. That happens only 2 different weeks a year... always waiting for that.

Most welcome and well worth waiting for ;)

great photography my dear friend

Thank you!

Beautifully epic always something new to look :D

I try, but all sunsets are beautiful!

🎁 Hi @armentor! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Seasonal Show Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great work tipu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74